JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
Z Is for Moose

Z Is for Moose

List price: $16.99

Available: 7

Quantity:
Description
Caldecott Medalist Zelinsky illustrates an outrageously funny and boundary-breaking story for fans of Jon Scieszka and David Weisner. Zebra wants to put on a show as simple as A-B-C, but Zebra's friend Moose has other (unexpected and hilarious) ideas. Full color.
Info

ISBN: 9780060799847

Published Date: February 28, 2012

Publisher: Harper Collins

Language: English

Size: 11.45" l x 9.42" w x 0.41" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5

Subject

Concepts