JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
Season of Wonder (Remnants, Bk. 1)

Season of Wonder (Remnants, Bk. 1)

List price: $15.99

Available: 0


In the first book of the new futuristic dystopian series from author Lisa T. Bergren, the chosen remnants must work to redirect humanity's course.

The year is 2095. Gifted teens known as Remnants have been chosen and trained to act as humanity's last hope to rectify the horrors that are now part of everyday life.

The Community has trained these teens as warriors and assigned them Knights of the Last Order as protectors. Together, they are a force that will be difficult to bring down.

But the Sons of Sheol, of course, are determined to do just that. As the Remnants begin their mission to course-correct humanity by saving and protecting key individuals, their enemies move to stop them, placing the entire world in peril.

Bestselling author Lisa T. Bergren presents the first book in her new YA futuristic dystopian series--The Remnants Novels--fitting in with the current dystopian trend in the marketplace.


ISBN: 9780310735649

Published Date: April 8, 2014

Publisher: Zondervan

Language: English

Page Count: 414

Size: 8.27" l x 5.63" w x 1.34" h

Age Classification: 12+