JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
Iggy Rules the Animal Kingdom (Iggy, Bk. 5)

Iggy Rules the Animal Kingdom (Iggy, Bk. 5)

List price: $7.99

Available: 0

Description
The fifth and final book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker, perfect for fans of The Terrible Two series.

Grownups make no sense at all

They’re nuts about babies, but they tell their 9-year-olds to be more mature. They complain constantly about how old they are, and then they tell their kids to grow up. So when Iggy’s mom and dad say he can’t have a puppy because he’s not mature and responsible, Iggy develops an excellent plan to prove them wrong.

Like any great plan, it involves secrecy, strategy, and a chinchilla.

There’s also some screaming, but that’s not Iggy’s fault.

Is there a puppy, too? You’ll have to read the book to find out.
Info

ISBN: 9780593325384

Published Date: June 13, 2023

Publisher: G. P. Putnam's Sons

Language: English

Page Count: 111

Size: 8.00" l x 5.00" w x 0.50" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8