JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
A New Sheriff in Town (Zoo Patrol Squad, Bk. 3)

A New Sheriff in Town (Zoo Patrol Squad, Bk. 3)

List price: $8.99

Available: 39

Quantity:
Description
Crack the case with the Zoo Patrol Squad in this series of fun graphic novels for young readers filled with zany animals, wild adventures, and unbelievable mysteries. Perfect for fans of Dogman and InvestiGators!

Fennlock Fox and Penny the Pig head to the Wild, Wild West! When a chatty chicken named Nugget makes it to the zoo to beg for help ridding his little Western town of a gang of feral cats, the Zoo Patrol Squad is on the case. But when they get there, the sheriff is missing, and no one can seem to find any of the townsfolk. Will Penny and Fennlock be able to save the town, or will the dastardly Glaring Gang have the last meow?
Info

ISBN: 9780593383377

Published Date: September 5, 2023

Publisher: Penguin Books

Language: English

Page Count: 80

Size: 8.23" l x 5.80" w x 0.31" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8