JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
A Lot to Like! (Croc and Ally)

A Lot to Like! (Croc and Ally)

List price: $9.99

Available: 96

Quantity:
Description
For fans of Elephant & Piggie and Frog & Toad comes an easy-to-read series about another unlikely pair: Croc and Ally. These two best friends don't always see things the same way, but there's one thing they do agree on--their friendship comes first!

Croc is grumpy. Ally is happy. Croc sees a problem. Ally finds a solution. In A Lot to Like!, the best friends discuss their favorite color, shape, and number. Then they try to find a new favorite food for Ally, who prefers pancakes above all else. Finally, Ally introduces Croc to his new friend, a sock puppet named Little Croc.

With three short stories, easy-to-read vocabulary, and adorable illustrations, this book is perfect for progressing readers.
Info

ISBN: 9780593387597

Published Date: July 26, 2022

Publisher: Penguin Group

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 9.32" l x 6.82" w x 0.43" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8