JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
The Thousand Eyes (The Serpent Gates, Bk. 2)

The Thousand Eyes (The Serpent Gates, Bk. 2)

List price: $18.99

Available: 65

Quantity:
Description

The sequel to A. K. Larkwood's stunning debut fantasy, The Unspoken Name. The Thousand Eyes continues The Serpent Gates series—perfect for fans of Jenn Lyons, Joe Abercrombie, and Ursula K. Le Guin.


Just when they thought they were out...

Two years after defying the wizard Belthandros Sethennai and escaping into the great unknown, Csorwe and Shuthmili have made a new life for themselves, hunting for secrets among the ruins of an ancient snake empire.

Along for the ride is Tal Charossa, determined to leave the humiliation and heartbreak of his hometown far behind him, even if it means enduring the company of his old rival and her insufferable girlfriend.

All three of them would be quite happy never to see Sethennai again. But when a routine expedition goes off the rails and a terrifying imperial relic awakens, they find that a common enemy may be all it takes to bring them back into his orbit.
Info

ISBN: 9781250238955

Published Date: January 1, 2022

Publisher: Tor/Tor Teen

Language: English

Page Count: 385

Size: 8.98" l x 5.74" w x 1.18" h

Category

Fiction

Subject

Fantasy