JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
The Museum of Lost Teeth

The Museum of Lost Teeth

List price: $17.99

Available: 19

Quantity:
Description
Find out where the tooth fairy takes all those lost teeth in this laugh-out-loud new picture book, perfect for fans of School’s First Day of School

Toothy lives in Liam's mouth next to his best friend Fang. He’s a good tooth—sparkly and strong, and he loves doing the floss.

One day, Toothy notices that he is loose and panics! Where will he go after he leaves his comfy spot next to Fang? After a crunchy apple seals the deal, Toothy is tucked under Liam's pillow. When the Tooth Fairy appears, she takes Toothy to the Museum of Lost Teeth. It’s a more incredible place than Toothy could have ever imagined. It’s filled with new friends and fun activities like Tooth or Dare! Toothy finds a new home on the Firsts Floor, where first baby teeth are proudly displayed.

In the tradition of School’s First Day of School, The Museum of Lost Teeth answers the question "Where do all the lost teeth go?" in this unexpected and hilarious picture book.
Info

ISBN: 9781419757051

Published Date: February 7, 2023

Publisher: Abrams Books for Young Readers

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 12.32" l x 9.33" w x 0.59" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5