JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
The Heiress Bride (Duke Heiress, Bk. 3)

The Heiress Bride (Duke Heiress, Bk. 3)

List price: $8.99

Available: 0

Description
Fans of Bridgerton and Lisa Kelypas will be utterly charmed by this enthralling new love story that resolves the mystery of an eccentric and wealthy Duke bequeathing three seemingly unknown women with shares in his fortune. When the heir to the Duke’s title meets with the charming and stunning last heir to the fortune, will he be able to resist her charms long enough to learn why she was named in the will?

Now the new Duke of Hollinburgh, Nicholas Radnor has two duties to fulfill: locate the mysterious woman mentioned in his late uncle’s will and acquire a suitable bride. When bedazzling, unconventional Iris Barrington shows up at the estate, Nicholas believes he may have found the missing beneficiary—unless she is a charlatan, or worse.  But as for his second duty—he is finding it difficult to think of any other woman while tantalizing thoughts of Iris occupy his mind. He agrees to fulfill the late duke’s promise to her, even as he grows suspicious of both her motives and the danger that seems to surround her. All of which keeps her temptingly close at hand…

Iris will do anything to restore honor to her beloved grandfather’s name. Even tangle with the likes of Nicholas, a man whose formidable intellect and good looks lure her like no other. But all her years on the continent have not prepared her for the sensual onslaught she discovers in his embrace—or the devastation of almost losing him to malicious intentions. Now Iris’s desire to unearth the scandal behind the dukedom burns ever brighter: for doing so might also protect the man who has stolen her heart . . .
Info

ISBN: 9781420150018

Published Date: May 23, 2023

Publisher: Zebra Books

Language: English

Page Count: 310

Size: 7.00" l x 4.25" w x 1.00" h

Category

Fiction