JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
Weird But True! Disney: 300 Wonderful Facts to Celebrate the Magic of Disney (National Geographic Kids)

Weird But True! Disney: 300 Wonderful Facts to Celebrate the Magic of Disney (National Geographic Kids)

List price: $8.99

Available: 34

Quantity:
Description
Combine the beloved, super-powered Disney brand with Nat Geo Kids’ most popular book series Weird But True! and you have a magical, whimsical fan-favorite book.

This delightful addition to National Geographic Kids' best-selling Weird But True! series uncovers surprising secrets and mind-boggling facts behind your favorite Disney movies, TV shows, park attractions, and more!

Did you know it took 70,000 pencils to draw the artwork for The Hunchback of Notre Dame (1996)? Or that Donald Duck has an asteroid named after him?

Discover the mystery at the top of Disneyland’s Matterhorn, what Goofy's original name was, how much food employees prepare each day for the animals at Disney's Animal Kingdom, how many balloons it would really take to lift Carl’s house from the movie Up (2009), and more. 

Packed with 300 awesome facts and loads of cool pictures, this fun-filled book is perfect for fans of Disney, National Geographic, Weird But True!, and all things wacky, weird, and wonderful!

Complete your collection with other Weird But True! fan favorites: Weird But True! Animals, Weird But True! USA, Weird But True! Dinosaurs, Weird But True! Sports, and more!
Info

ISBN: 9781426374708

Published Date: September 26, 2023

Publisher: National Geographic

Language: English

Page Count: 208

Size: 6.55" l x 6.52" w x 0.55" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12