JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
Unfollow Your Passion: How to Create a Life that Matters to You

Unfollow Your Passion: How to Create a Life that Matters to You

List price: $27.00

Available: 100+

Quantity:
Description
Every person on the planet wants their life to mean something. The problem is that you’ve been told there’s only one way to find that meaning.

In Unfollow Your Passion, Terri Trespicio—whose TEDx talk has more than six million views—questions everything you think you need: passion (fun, but fleeting), plans (flimsy at best), and a bucket list (eye roll), to name a few.

Instead, she shows you how (and why) to flip society, culture, and the #patriarchy the bird so you can live life on your terms. Trespicio effortlessly guides you through her method of unhooking yourself from other people’s agendas, boning up on the skills to move you forward, and exploring your own creativity, memory, and intuition to unlock your unique path to meaning—while also confronting the challenges that stop you in your tracks, like boredom, loss, and fear.

Trespicio delivers a personal growth book unlike any other with insights that are “wildly funny and infinitely compelling,” (Farnoosh Torabi, host of the So Money podcast). Fans of Glennon Doyle’s Untamed and Luvvie Ajayi Jones’s Professional Troublemaker will love this fresh and fearless take on what it means to unfollow the rules you were given.
Info

ISBN: 9781982169244

Published Date: December 21, 2021

Publisher: Atria Books

Language: English

Page Count: 288

Size: 8.65" l x 5.80" w x 1.06" h

Category

Self-Help